First Off

Adie Olami
1 min readApr 12, 2021

--

It has been an interesting journey so far being a software developer. After trying some technologies and actually using a few of them in the production environment, I have decided to share this knowledge and experience with the world. I thought about the idea of having different platforms to address different technologies so there’s ease of going through each technology. However, I decided to have everything in a single space maybe it would be enough to challenge someone to actually take a step further in the Software Development/Programming world. I basically would be covering these technologies

  • iOS Development & Swift
  • DevOps( From Code to Infrastructure)
  • Cloud technologies mainly AWS and GCP
  • Data Structure and Algorithms

While I document everything I know, this would also serve as a reference for me every now and then. I would be sharing a post every week and would cover each module separately.

Code posts would also be shared on my dev.to page https://dev.to/adieolami and code snippets and samples would be available on github https://github.com/AdieOlami.

--

--

Adie Olami

Software Developer (iOS). DevOps. BSc Mechanical Engineering. I love traveling. Happiness is Free & it’s a choice, be happy. Yay 🤗